Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School - SWBS (SWEP)

Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School - SWBS Logo.jpg
5.00 (1 review)
4/6 Moo. 7 Permsin-Orgern Road,Sai Mai,Bangkok,10220 Thailand

Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School – SWBS Address: 4/6 Moo. 7 Permsin-Orgern Road,Sai Mai,Bangkok,10220 Thailand

About Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School – SWBS: Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School – SWBS (โรงเรียนศิริวัฒน์วิทยา) is an English Program Bilingual School consisting of Kindergarten, Primary, Secondary schools (high school), in Bangkok.

Siriwat Wittaya English Program is a high quality school in Bangkok. On a daily basis we deliver academic enrichment in a family-oriented and loving atmosphere. Our hand-picked foreign andThai teachers bring a kind-hearted presence to their classrooms while instilling scholarship and moral integrity.

We promote a sense of community between our students, parents, and teachers that compliment personal growth and learning. From managers to teachers and administrative staff, students are exposed to leadership that lights the path ahead. They are shown the right way and given tender loving care to follow this good direction in their day-to-day attention to studies.
Our teachers have a global perspective that is encouraged in the thinking of our students. We believe that everyone should look beyond Siriwat for the best possible opportunities. The earlier that perspective is developed the more clear students can visualize their future.

We believe that delivering quality instruction at a reasonable rate of tuition is an important value that allows more families the opportunity to participate in an upscale educational development for their children.

Siriwat Wittaya is an english program school, open to students of all nationalities from age 2 to 18, covering all kindergarten levels up to grade 12. Opened first time in 2006 in Bangkok, now has a strong presence in Sai Mai,Bangkok.

It’s a “3 in 1” for Thai students:

Study in Siriwat’s bilingual program, have your diploma approved by the Thailand Ministry of Education, then continue studying in a university in Thailand.
Improve your English to an advanced level by having English instruction in many subjects, and go abroad to continue your education in any university in the world. Become a truly global citizen.
Study at a modern, private school at an peaceful location along the Bangkok

“It’s a fact that most of our graduates have chosen to study overseas. “

It’s an ideal alternative school to international parents:

Learn and improve your English if it’s not your first language by studying at Siriwat.
Join Siriwat’s english program, which prepares students towards certificates, without the need to master the local language.
Let your kids study at a modern school with up-to-date facilities
Enjoy saving benefits as Siriwat is one of the most affordable  schools in Bangkok.
General Tuition (average in Baht)
52,000 ฿ / Year
Youtube Videos
Retired US Army Colonel---- home now at Sai Mai
5.0[ Tuition & Fees 5.00 | Academic & Excellence 5.00 | Amenities & Environment 5.00 | Ambiance & Joy 5.00 | Salary & Increase 5.00 ]
  • Dennis lee askelson reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

I am a retired USArmy Colonel and retired employee of the US Embassy at Bangkok.
I am not looking to work —- i would like to be a volunteer (no cost) to assist the school to counsel in English language.
If interested—- send me an email: [email protected]

My wife and I have a house at soi 36 Sai Mai— very close to the school

 Dennis las askelson
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Siriwat Wittaya Bilingual School - SWBS Logo.jpg 5 years ago
Showing 1 result
Keyword
General Tuition (Baht)
to ฿ / Year
Rating
Daily Recess Time
to min / day
School Facilities
More School Facilities
school with flag small.png
Sai Mai Bangkok Thailand 0 km
081-7351435081-7351435
Sarasas Witaed Saimai School.png
234 Sukhapiban5 Orgern Sai Mai,Bangkok 10220. 0 km
0-256350500-25635050
0 to 29,943,877
Thailand School Logo - Angkrit Learning Academy (aka ESILC Center - aka ESI Language Center).png
119/537 Sai Mai Moo5, Sai Mai Road, Sai Mai, Khet Sai Mai Bangkok, 10220, Thailand 0.24 km
02 9912724, 083603484202 9912724, 0836034842
Tel/Fax:+662 991 5556 or +662 9912724Tel/Fax:+662 991 5556 or +662 9912724
Prataungtipvittaya School - PTTS (aka Pratuang Tip Vittaya School - aka Prathuang Wittaya School).png
Phahon Yothin 54/1 Alley, Lane 4 Sai Mai Bangkok 10220 Thailand 1.29 km
02 974-690602 974-6906
ISSSTA.jpg
Lumlukka Klong 4 13/4-5 Moo 6 Lat Sawai,Lam Luk Ka Pathum Thani 12150 2.74 km
02 153 773702 153 7737
02 153 7738
Thailand School Logo - Sarasas Witaed Samai School.png
234 Sukhaplbal 5 Rd, Samai Bangkok 10220 Thailand 3.49 km
0-2563-50500-2563-5050
0-2994-3877
6.jpg
171/1 Phahonyothin Road Bangkok 10220 Thailand 3.88 km
02-534-659002-534-6590
5.jpg
171/3151 Simai Bangkok, Thailand 10220 4.17 km
+66 2523 3402+66 2523 3402
+66 2523 0135
Screen shot 2014-04-08 at 3.11.48 PM.png
121 Soi Sai Nam Thip 2 Bangkok Thailand 4.52 km
66-2-663-024466-2-663-0244
Smith English School of languages.jpg
5.00 (1 review)
Smith English Lumlukka Klong 4 13/4-5 Moo 6 Lat Sawai,Lam Luk Ka Pathum Thani 12150 4.66 km
02 153 773702 153 7737
02 153 7738
Fasirin Kindergarten Logo (aka Fa Sirin Kindergarten).jpg
Seevalee Rangsit Village Khlong 2 Tumbol Prachatipat Amphoe Thunyaburi Pathum Thani 12130 5.93 km
02 974 161102 974 1611
02 974 1950
Cabin Crew Maker (aka Cabin Crew Maker Zeer Rangsit).png
807/110 Moo ban Pumarin, Moo 8, Phaholyothin Road soi 72, Kukod, Lamlookka, Pathum Thani, 12130 Thailand 5.93 km
087-506-5151, 02-992-6013087-506-5151, 02-992-6013
086-888-4097086-888-4097
Siam International School IS.jpg
55/5 Moo 1,Rangsit-Nakhon Nayok Road, Bungyeetho,Thanyaburi ,Pathum Thani 12130 5.93 km
+66 2991 6628 to+66 2991 6628 to
+66 2991 6689
Chindamanee School English Program Logo.PNG
41/18 Thertthai 33, Thertthai Rd Don Mueang Bangkok Thailand 6.09 km
02 476-638302 476-6383
img-InstLogo-19005-LOGO EA.png
41 Soi Prachautid 5, Donmuang District, Bangkok 10210 6.69 km
02-928-117102-928-1171
02-928-1170
3.JPG
71/100 Soi Viphawadee 64, Talad Bangkhen,. Laksi, Bangkok 10210 6.69 km
02-9733081-702-9733081-7
092-7988482092-7988482
1.jpg
41 Soi Prachautid 5, Donmuang District, Bangkok 10210 6.69 km
02-928117002-9281170
02-9281171
Thailand Schools - Ideal English Academy - Phraharuthai Donmuang.png
18/95 Srongprapa Rd. Donmuang Bangkok 10210 Thailand 6.69 km
02-555-1448, 02-555-155502-555-1448, 02-555-1555
Harrow International School Bangkok Logo.jpg
Harrow International School Bangkok 45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Rd., Sikun, Don Muang, Bangkok, 10210 Thailand 6.69 km
+66 (0) 25037222+66 (0) 25037222
+66 (0) 25037223
Siam Computer & Language School.jpg
Phahon Yothin Rd.,Thanyaburi, Pathum Thani 6.77 km
0-2958-5353-50-2958-5353-5
08-1359-062508-1359-0625
0-2958-5355
Traill International School Logo.png
Traill international school 43 Soi Ramkhamhang 16, Bang Khen, Bangkok, Thailand 6.96 km
02-718-877902-718-8779
02-718-8546
Thai-Japanese Association School - TJAS.jpg
258 Soi Rongrien Yeepun, Rama 9 Rd., Bang Khen, Bangkok, Thailand 7.34 km
023147334023147334
Thailand Schools - Jen School.png
Soi 23 Ramkhamhaeng Road Bang Khen, Bangkok Thailand 7.34 km
(+66) 02 7188251, (+44) 1273.884278(+66) 02 7188251, (+44) 1273.884278
Showing 1 - 24 of 841 results