University of Mataram

Majapahit Street 62, Mataram West Nusa Tenggara, 83125
62 Jalan Majapahit Nusa Tenggara Barat 83115 ID

About University of Mataram :

In 1967, the University of Mataram established three faculties at the same time, the Faculty of Agriculture (1967), Faculty of Animal Husbandry (1967) and the Faculty of Law (1967). At that time the University of Mataram, is still Presidiumschop. Based on the decision of the University Senate Meeting Mataram dated March 8, 1968, the University changed to rectorschop. Keputuisan Senate is reinforced by the Decree Director General of Higher Education no: 156/KT/I/SP/68 a set starting on March 1, 1968. in that period by the composition of the leadership of the University of Mataram as follows:

Rector: Colonel M. Yusuf Abubakar

Vice Rector: DVM. H.M. Anwar Abidin

Vice Rector II: Drs. Abdul Karim Sahidu

Vice Rector III: Drs. Abdul Munir

Provost Special: Ir. M. Qazuini

However, the new Rector position confirmed in 1971 by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Indonesia No. 36 / M dated 1971, March 22, 1971, commencing March 1, 1968.

After a period of Colonel M. Yusuf Abubakar, rector of the University of Mataram row are as follows:

– Colonel Gatot Suherman (caretaker) based on the Decree of the Minister of Education and Culture No. 13856/C/I/74 dated May 6, 1974.

– Colonel CKH Soebiyanto, SH, by presidential decree number 62/M/75 21 April 1975. (Rector of the period from 1974 to 1979)

– Brigadier General Soebiyanto, SH. , By virtue of Presidential Decree 141/M/1979 dated July 31, 1979. (Rector of the period from 1979 to 1984)

– Ir. M. Qazuini, M.Sc. , By virtue of Presidential Decree No 122 / M of 1984 dated May 26, 1984. (Rector of the period from 1984 to 1988)

– Ir. M. Qazuini, M.Sc. , By virtue of Presidential Decree No 237 / M of 1988 dated August 30, 1988. (Rector of the period from 1988 to 1993)

– Dr. Ir. Sri Widodo, M.Sc. , By virtue of Presidential Decree 43 / M year 1993 dated February 8, 1993. (Rector of the period from 1993 to 1997)

– Prof. Dr. dr. Mulyanto, by virtue of Presidential Decree 74 / M of 1997 dated 2 April 1997. (Rector of the period from 1997 to 2001)

– Ir. Ma’shum Mansur, Ph.D. , By virtue of Presidential Decree No 186 / M 2001. (Rector of the period from 2001 to 2005)

– Prof. Ir. Ma’shum Mansur, Ph.D. , By virtue of Presidential Decree No. 170 / M of 2005. (Rector of the period from 2005 to 2009)

– Prof. Ir. Sunarpi, Ph.D. based on Presidential Decree No. 96 / M dated 21 September 2009. (Rector of the period from 2009 to 2013)

  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Jalan Danau Buyan IV no 15 Sanur, Bali – Indonesia 80228 92.72 km
About Bali Island School :  All international schools create, through the input of the whole comm...
Banjar Saren, Jalan Raya Sibang Kaja Abiansemal, Badung 80352 – Bali 97.2 km
About Green School : Welcome to Green School. Our amazing campus has been created by master craft...
Showing 2 results